Rango   6 comments

very good movie johny depp has done it again he’s a very good actor. this movie is a very good family movie unless your kids are afraid of snakes although i think you should go a head and let them watch it. it was to my surprise it was a western set in modern times. it was so funny!i loved this movie.

Posted March 26, 2011 by agentsarr in family movies, movie

Tagged with , , ,

6 responses to “Rango

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I heard there was a lot of language and some people said that they wouldn’t let there kid’s see it.

    • I don’t know What’s with that. There might of been some language, but if there was I didn’t here any.
      But sorry about asking you to get on my blog I didn’t know you were in memphis. 🙂

  2. Thats fine I didn’t know ether

  3. Um yeh there be a little good on this blog but still I don’t like it

    • You have issues my not so verey good bro. And a lot of grammar and spelling problems. You don’t like what? And what’s and I quote. ” um yeh there be a little good on this blog but I still don’t like it” supposed to mean. You realy have a stupid blod. I like mine and grants better, but yours is bad.

    • Change your profile picture. Oh wait you don’t know how. 8)

Leave a Reply

