James bond 007 quantum of solace video game for the wii   2 comments

James bond 007 quantum of solace, Now that’s a game. if you’re looking for a good game get that. It’s so fun. I rented it for the wii. and I’m 1 of those people that likes multiplayer more than the campaign, and this game’s multiplayer is so fun. It’s 4 player.(only on the multiplayer not on the campaign) it also has internet connection which I haven’t tried, so I don’t know if it’s any good. But everything else is very fun. All in all it’s one of the best wii games I have ever played.

2 responses to “James bond 007 quantum of solace video game for the wii

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Can I borrow It? 🙂

Leave a Reply

