The Tourist   3 comments

now I’m just going to say that I had high expectations on this movie and you know what, this movie fulfilled my expectations. Now thats a movie. I love this movie. It a great family movie. This combines lots of comedy with action, and surprisingly mystery yes that’s right mystery. This is a great movie. Johnny Depp and Angelina Jolie did wonderful jobs on this movie. I’d never of thought that they would be in the same movie together. Well they are now. And also I can’t wait till the 4th Pirates of the Caribbean. Man I love this movie and I hope you do to. I very highly recommend this movie.

3 responses to “The Tourist

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I expected more, but it was still a great movie!

  2. Congrats for your 107 views.

  3. Thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

