Baby’s day out.   Leave a comment

Baby’s day out

Wow I was so close to crying from laughter in this movie. It was so funny. 
With great actors. A good script and a wonderful plot. This was a cute movie. completely for families (except for a couple of cuss words).  
 Man I laughed my head off (really does anyone know anybody that knows how to put heads back on lol 🙂 ) in the scene that the baby caught the leader bad guy’s pants on fire. 
This is a very great movie. I loved it I hope you do to
 On a scale of 1 to 5 I’d give it a 4. The reason I only give it a 4 is because for the cussing in a family movie.
Thanks for reading. Please rate comment and subscribe. Read me next time 🙂 bye.

Leave a Reply

