Lemonade Mouth   Leave a comment

Lemonade Mouth.             

 Well I liked the aspect that it was them drinking lemonade.
 some of the acting wasn’t the best. Yet I like it(the movie).
 I enjoyed that they preformed in a pizza joint and that the guys that worked there all got up and danced and didn’t do there job, I thought that was a pretty funny.
 In the scene that they were real sad I think they over did it a bit In some ways. And I hated that the one so called tough girl was a vegetarian. I thought that the movie was a bit cheesy but the songs make up for that. 
This movie was better than any of the high school musicals and camp rock 2 but about as good as the first camp rock.
 On a scale of 1 to 5  I’d give it a 3. 
Thanks for reading please rate comment and subscribe. Read me next time 🙂 bye.

Leave a Reply

