Super 8   Leave a comment

Super 8
Oh gosh that was so good and lots of thing were surprising.
 I loved it and the graphics were GREAT.
This movie wasn’t a horror movie OK sorry for you younger readers but it was the next thing from a horror film scary, very sad at the beginning (and they relate to that through out the whole film), and the cussing,they said quite a few cuss words so for you parents watch this movie before they(your kids)see it so you would know if you would allow them to see it. I’d recommend it for ages 9 and up.
 It was so funny, yeah I know scary how could this be funny well see it for your self.
 it was hilarious and I loved the pyro maniac,( he was really funny) the plot was great the actors were good the graphics were amazing. 
On a scale from 1 to 5 I’d give it a 5, no question about it.
 I loved this movie and I hope you do to. 
watch it and see what I’m talking about ( this movie being great that is).
Thanks for reading, please rate comment and subscribe. Read me next time 🙂 by.

Leave a Reply

