The Best Player   Leave a comment

The Best Player

 Wow very nice movie. I was a bit surprised about it. it was an entrusting movie Jeanette MCardy did a great job.( I wish she had Carly’s [Miranda Cosgrove] part in Icarly).
 I liked this movie a lot.
 I would love to have this game it looks so much fun.(although it probably doesn’t exist)
 This was a very good movie. 
The plot was good the casting was good and well the script was good to.
 On a scale from 1 to 5 I’d give it a 4.
 I’m sorry that I don’t have very much to say about this movie.
 Thanks for reading, please rate comment and subscribe. Read me next time 🙂 by.

Posted June 13, 2011 by agentsarr in family movies, movie

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

