The Battle of Las Angelus.   Leave a comment

The Battle of Las Angelus.

 Well to start out the review the acting wasn’t the best, Yet WOW that was a really good movie man I loved it and even my favorite character didn’t die 🙂 .
This was a great movie lots’n lots of action. 
It started off bad but man did it get good.
 This movie was nerve racing and fun.
 I definitely would not recommend this for kids 13 and under I know now why it was PG-13 because of lots of cussing, blood, death, and realistic fighting ( I  mean shore fighting aliens is real realistic but when the aliens fought back the people that got hit were realistic). 
This movie had great graphics to.
 all in all this was a great movie.
Out of 1 and 5 I’d give it a 4. Because of acting and cussing. 
Thanks for reading. Please rate comment and subscribe. 
Read me next time. 🙂
 bye.

Leave a Reply

