The Green Lantern.   Leave a comment

Ok well the critics hate this movie let’s put aside what they say and let’s let them rot in a pit because this movie was one of the top movies that I’ve seen this year.

Wow, I wasn’t expecting it to be that good( because of what the critics said).
Now the critics said that there was to much talking and not enough action, but you really need the talking to understand the plot, and action isn’t all there is to a movie, there’s also the plot, the characters, and to understand those things you must have talking.
This was a great movie I liked it as much as I liked Super 8 (and I really liked Super 8).
Out of 1 and 5 I’d give it a 5 because there wasn’t really any mess ups only miner ones.
This movie had a great plot, great action, great characters, and most of the acting was good.
Oh and make shure that you stay till the end(after the credits) because there’s an ending scene.
I loved this movie and I hope you do to.
Thanks for reading.
Please rate comment and subscribe.
Read me next time by 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

